Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lyons-Decatur Northeast

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 BRLD Football Schedule

2018 BRLD Varsity Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time Site
Friday August 24 Hartington Cedar Catholic(Parent's Night) 7:00 PM Bancroft
Friday August 31 Ponca 7:00 PM Ponca
Friday September 7 Crofton 7:00 PM Crofton
Friday September 14 Norfolk Catholic(BR Homecoming) 7:00 PM Bancroft
Friday September 21 Yutan 7:00 PM Lyons
Friday September 28 Tekamah-Herman 7:00 PM Tekamah
Friday October 5 Louisville(LD Homecoming) 7:00 PM Lyons
Friday October 12 Archbishop Bergan 7:00 PM Lyons
Friday October 19 Oakland-Craig 7:00 PM Oakland
Friday October 26 Playoffs First Round    
Friday November 2 Playoffs Quarter-Finals    
Friday November 9 Playoffs Semi-Finals    
Tuesday November 20 State Championship   Lincoln
         
         
2018 BRLD JV Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time Site
Monday September 10 Stanton 6:00 PM Stanton
Monday September 17 North Bend 6:00 PM Lyons
Monday September 24 Ponca 6:30 PM Bancroft
Monday October 1 Oakland-Craig 5:30 PM Lyons
Monday October 8 Fremont Bergan 5:00 PM Fremont
Monday October 15 Tekamah-Herman 5:30 PM Tekamah
         
         
2018 BRLD JH Football Schedule
Day Date Opponent Time Site
Monday September 10 Stanton 4:30 PM Stanton
Monday September 17 Oakland-Craig 4:30 PM Lyons
Monday September 24 Ponca 5:00 PM Bancroft
Monday October 1 Battle Creek 5:00 PM Battle Creek
Monday October 8   3:30 PM  
Monday October 15 Hartington CC 4:00 PM Hartington