Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lyons-Decatur Northeast School

Front Page > Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Directory

 

 

Administration

Position e-mail address

 Fred Hansen

Superintendent

fhansen@esu2.org

Derek Lahm

Principal

dlahm@esu2.org

 

 

 

Elementary Teachers

   
Tina Ronnfeldt Preschool tronnfeldt@esu2.org
Mackenzie Kahlandt Kindergarten mkahlandt@esu2.org
Wanda Brovont First Grade wbrovont@esu2.org
Melissa Wakeley Second Grade mwakeley@esu2.org
Marti Potadle Third Grade mpotadle@esu2.org
Kendra Boden Fourth Grade kboden@esu2.org
Steve Hosch Fifth Grade shosch@esu2.org
 Carrie Andersen

 

Sixth Grade

candersen@esu2.org    
 Megan Engel Elementary Music mreppert@esu2.org    
 Rachel Dolezal Title I rdolezal@esu2.org    
 Deb Hightree Special Education dhightre@esu2.org    
Brenda Totten Title, Special Education btotten@esu2.org    
Secondary Teachers    
 Kevin Anderson Vocational Agriculture keanders@esu2.org    
John Bellar Guidance jbellar@esu2.org    
 Melissa Brokaw Resource mbrokaw@esu2.org        
 Joni Hegge Resource jhegge@esu2.org    
 Bruce Knaak Math/Athletic Director bknaak@esu2.org        
 Gary Loftis Science and Technology gloftis@esu2.org    
Megan Long Math mlong@esu2.org
Katie Mace Language Arts kmace@esu2.org
Dan Maresh Art, Head Football dmaresh@esu2.org
Matt Peter PE mpeter@esu2org
 Janelle Seagren

Business Education

jseagren@esu2.org

   
 Pat Sharp English/Spanish psharp@esu2.org        
 Melissa Smith Media Specialist melissasmith@esu2.org    
Matthew Smoot Band, Choir msmoot@esu2.org
Weston Swanson Social Studies/Boys Basketball wswanson@esu2.org    
Paul Timm Science ptimm@esu2.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Lyons-Decatur Northeast 400 South 5th PO Box 526

Lyons, NE  68038 402.687.2363 Fax: 402.687.2472

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top