Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lyons-Decatur Northeast School

Front Page > Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Directory

 

 

Administration

Position e-mail address

 Fred Hansen

Superintendent

fhansen@esu2.org

Andy Cronin

Principal

acronin@esu2.org

 

 

 

Teachers

   
 Carrie Andersen Sixth Grade candersen@esu2.org
 Kevin Anderson Vocational Agriculture keanders@esu2.org
 Marlene Beacom Kindergarten mbeacom@esu2.org
 Candi Cronin PE, Volleyball cccronin@esu2.org
 Melissa Brokaw Resource mbrokaw@esu2.org
 Wanda Brovont First Grade wbrovont@esu2.org
 Megan Reppert Elementary Music mreppert@esu2.org
 Beth Doht Superintendent's Secretary bdoht@eus2.org
 Rachel Dolezal Title I rdolezal@esu2.org
 Joni Hegge Resource jhegge@esu2.org
 Barb Hegy Fourth Grade bhegy@esu2.org
 Deb Hightree Special Education dhightre@esu2.org
 Steve Hosch 5th Grade shosch@esu2.org
 Bruce Knaak Math/Athletic Director bknaak@esu2.org
 Angela Bruhn Math abruhn@esu2.org
 Derek Lahm Social Studies/Head BBB dlahm@esu2.org
 Laurie Long Receptionist/Secretary llong@esu2.org
 Katie Mace Language Arts kmace@esu2.org
 Dan Maresh Art, Head Football dmaresh@esu2.org
 John Mayo HS Music jmayo@esu2.org
 Gary Loftis Science and Technology gloftis@esu2.org
 Wendy Phillips Principal's Secretary Phillip2@esu2.org
 Marti Potadle Third Grade mpotadle@esu2.org
 John Mayo Instrumental Music jmayo@esu2.org
 Janelle Seagren

Business Education

jseagren@esu2.org

 Pat Sharp English/Spanish psharp@esu2.org
 Melissa Smith Media Specialist melissasmith@esu2.org
 Paul Timm Biological Science ptimm@esu2.org
 Sally Vogel Speech Therapy svogel@esu2.org
 Melissa Wakeley Second Grade mwakeley@esu2.org
 Paul Wantz School Counselor pwantz@esu2.org

 Melody Henneman

Secondary Library Assistant

 

E-mail Article

Lyons-Decatur Northeast 400 South 5th PO Box 526

Lyons, NE  68038 402.687.2363 Fax: 402.687.2472

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top