Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lyons-Decatur Northeast School

Front Page > Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Directory

 

 

Administration

Position e-mail address

 Fred Hansen

Superintendent

fhansen@esu2.org

Derek Lahm

Principal

dlahm@esu2.org

 

 

 

Teachers

   
Tina Ronnfeldt Preschool tronnfeldt@esu2.org
Marlene Beacom Kindergarten mbeacom@esu2.org
Wanda Brovont First Grade wbrovont@esu2.org
Melissa Wakeley Second Grade mwakeley@esu2.org
Marti Potadle Third Grade mpotadle@esu2.org
Barb Hegy Fourth Grade bhegy@esu2.org
     
     
     
 Carrie Andersen Sixth Grade candersen@esu2.org
 Kevin Anderson Vocational Agriculture keanders@esu2.org
     
 Matthew Peter PE mpeter@esu2.org
 Melissa Brokaw Resource mbrokaw@esu2.org
 Wanda Brovont First Grade wbrovont@esu2.org
 Megan Engel Elementary Music mreppert@esu2.org
 Beth Doht Business bdoht@eus2.org
 Rachel Dolezal Title I rdolezal@esu2.org
 Joni Hegge Resource jhegge@esu2.org
 Barb Hegy Fourth Grade bhegy@esu2.org
 Deb Hightree Special Education dhightre@esu2.org
 Steve Hosch 5th Grade shosch@esu2.org
 Bruce Knaak Math/Athletic Director bknaak@esu2.org
 Angela Hathaway Math ahathaway@esu2.org
     
 Sansha Landholm Occupational Therapy slandholm@esu2.org
 Laurie Long Admin Ass't Supt. Office/Lunch program llong@esu2.org
 Katie Mace Language Arts kmace@esu2.org
 Dan Maresh Art, Head Football dmaresh@esu2.org
 Jess Watson Band, Choir jwatson@esu2.org
 Gary Loftis Science and Technology gloftis@esu2.org
 Wendy Phillips Admin Ass't Principal's office Phillip2@esu2.org
 Marti Potadle Third Grade mpotadle@esu2.org
Weston Swanson Social Studies/Boys Basketball wswanson@esu2.org
 Janelle Seagren

Business Education

jseagren@esu2.org

 Pat Sharp English/Spanish psharp@esu2.org
 Melissa Smith Media Specialist melissasmith@esu2.org
 Paul Timm Biological Science ptimm@esu2.org
 Amber Lingle Speech Therapy alingle@esu2.org
 Melissa Wakeley Second Grade mwakeley@esu2.org
John Bellar School Counselor jbellar@esu2.org

 Melody Henneman

Secondary Library Assistant

mhenneman@esu2.org

E-mail Article

Lyons-Decatur Northeast 400 South 5th PO Box 526

Lyons, NE  68038 402.687.2363 Fax: 402.687.2472

Sign up for the News Update.

Translate this Page

Back To Top