Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lyons-Decatur Northeast

Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Email Directory

 

 

Administration

Position e-mail address

 Fred Hansen

Superintendent

fhansen@esu2.org

fhansen@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Derek Lahm

Principal

dlahm@esu2.org

dlahm@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 

 

 

Elementary Teachers

   
Tina Ronnfeldt Preschool tronnfeldt@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Mackenzie Kahlandt Kindergarten mkahlandt@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Wanda Brovont First Grade wbrovont@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Melissa Wakeley Second Grade

mwakeley@esu2.org

mwakeley@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Marti Potadle Third Grade mpotadle@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Kendra Boden Fourth Grade kendraboden@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Steve Hosch Fifth Grade

shosch@esu2.org

shosch@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Carrie Andersen

 

Sixth Grade

candersen@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Megan (Reppert) Engel Elementary Music

mreppert@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Rachel Dolezal Title I

rdolezal@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Deb Hightree Special Education

dhightree@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Brenda Totten Title, Special Education

brendatotten@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Secondary Teachers    
 Kevin Anderson Vocational Agriculture

kanderson@lyonsdecaturschools.org

John Bellar Guidance

jbellar@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Melissa Brokaw Resource

mbrokaw@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Joni Hegge Resource

jhegge@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Bruce Knaak Math/Athletic Director

bknaak@esu2.org

bknaak@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Gary Loftis Science and Technology

gloftis@esu2.org

gloftis@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Megan Long Math

mlong@esu2.org

meganlong@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Katie Mace Language Arts kmace@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Dan Maresh Art, Head Football dmaresh@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Matt Peter PE mpeter@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Janelle Seagren

Business Education

jseagren@esu2.org

jseagren@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Pat Sharp English/Spanish

psharp@esu2.org

psharp@lyonsdecaturschools.org

 Melissa Smith Media Specialist

msmith@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Matthew Smoot Band, Choir

mattsmoot@lyonsdecaturschools.org

Weston Swanson Social Studies/Boys Basketball wswanson@lyonsdecaturschools.org
Paul Timm Science

ptimm@esu2.org

ptimm@lyonsdecaturschools.org