Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Lyons-Decatur Northeast

Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Softball Schedule

2018 NEN Vipers Girls Softball                                      (Coop w/Wisner-Pilger, B-R, Pender, LD)
Day Date Opponent Time Site
Monday August 13 Gatorade Scrimmage 6:30 PM Wisner
Thursday August 16 Pierce   5:00 PM Pender
Saturday August 18 Freeman Inviational 10:00 AM Lincoln
Tuesday August 21 LV-SS & Twin River Triangular 4:30 PM Winser
Thursday August 23 Madison 5:00 PM Madison
Saturday August 25 NEN Viper Tournament 10:00 AM WIsner
Tuesday August 28 O'Neill 4:30 PM Winser
Thursday August 30 Tek-Herman & WP-B Triangular 4:30 PM Tekamah
Tuesday September 4 Schuyler 5:00 PM Schuyler
Thursday September 6 Arlington 5:00 PM Arlington
Tuesday September 11 NEN Viper JV Tournament 4:30 PM Wisner
Thursday September 13 Boone Central 5:00 PM Wisner
Saturday September 15 Wilber-Clatonia Quadrangular 10:00 AM Wilber
Monday September 17 O'Neill, Boone Central Triangular(JV) 4:30 PM O'Neill
Thursday September 20 Wayne 5:00 PM Wayne
Saturday September 22 East Husker Conference Tournament 9:00 AM North Bend
Tuesday September 25 Ponca 4:30 PM Ponca
Thursday September 27 North Bend 5:00 PM North Bend
Saturday September 29 WP-B, HWY 91, Ft. Calhoun Quad 10:00 AM WIsner
Monday October 1 GACC(V) 6:30 PM Pender
Thur/Friday October 4 & 5 Districts TBA TBA
Wed-Fri. October 10-12 State TBA Hastings
**Parent's Night will be held on Friday, August 24th in Bancroft with FB, Girls Golf and Cheer